You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My favourite Book and your chance to win a copy!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hi @wolfje, I'm happy to come across your post. I think we have the same taste on books. :) I created a post to share the unforgettable lines that I've found from this book. I read this book about 15-16 years ago when I was in college. Though I lost a copy of this book through my friends who like to borrow my books and always fail to return them, I hope in your case the receiver of your spare copy can also have a life-changing experience from this book.

https://steemit.com/book/@ailenepm/book-quote-post-4-unforgettable-and-meaningful-lines-from-tuesdays-with-morrie

I don't know if you have also read Mitch Albom's "THE FIVE PEOPLE YOU MEET IN HEAVEN," if you haven't then you can also check it out. That is my another favorite from Mitch Albom's books. :)

Sort:  

I got a notification when you mentioned me in your post, I already responded to your post and upvoted it. Yes, I did read the other book as well and it's very good, but doesn't come near TwM.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68652.07
ETH 3861.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70