Book Quote Post #4: Unforgettable and Meaningful Lines from Tuesdays with Morrie

in #book6 years ago (edited)

IMG_4206.jpg

IMG_4207.jpeg

From "TUESDAYS WITH MORRIE" by MITCH ALBOM. I came across @wolfje's post about his favorite book and it brought some memories way back from when I was in college when I read this book. That was like 15 or 16 years ago. I also consider this book as one of my most inspirational reads. So, I had written all my favorite lines from this book in my journal. Hope you can also find some inspiration from these lines.

Sort:  

I love this book. It really makes me value life a lot more.

I'm glad I've found someone who shares my love for this book. Makes my time on Steemit already worth it! Fantastic reading all those quotes again. I keep reading that book, it's such an inspiration to be a good person.

yeah it's makes us proud.
no doubt,you are a good person.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69394.55
ETH 3894.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73