You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So Why Art?

in #life6 years ago

Art is expression and we all need to find a way to vent. Your wonderful drawings tell your travels, where you have been, what you have seen and what has remained in you from those places, and that for me is art.

I started to take up the drawing a year ago and the more dreams are born in me, the more responsibility I feel we should have with our art. It is important to continue publishing content like this, thanks.

Sort:  

I really agree, @ahugehug. :) I actually find that to me it's non-negotiable. I'm writing a book right now, actually, and sometimes my brother asks me "So you don't know how you're going to market it yet?" And I always tell him that to me, it just needs to be written. :) That's usually my main priority. To get the art out of my head.

Thanks for writing your thoughts 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99