You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not all marketeers are liars & thieves. Ponzi THIS!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hahaa!! it took me two days to read this... (yup, I read few paragraphs at the time) and it was fun... I can understand the feeling of both sides in this~

Actually I hate lying more than Ponzi... I don't care when someone joins a website that takes money from new people to pay the old ones... If they were open about it!!...

The thing is, most of them are just "wrong"... they make themselves seem legitimate.. they make themselves seem investors who gain a lot and just need more money to gain more... they claim they are respected companies..

No, Just... NO.

Sort:  

Well said.

Thanks for taking the time to read it and comment.
I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51