Maket Artwork Becomes a Picture of Tourist Object Area for the Future

in #life7 years ago (edited)

The artwork of the children of aceh nation

An era of all sophisticated and modern life today we should be proud of the work of art aceh children, it is amazing about the potential and expertise that they learn, maybe we are lazy to pursue as an art expert in our skills, abilities, skills , Discipline, sense of responsibility and potential levels of expertise.

here I will tell stories and want to bergi work that is so beautiful and nice to what I will postingkan in this STEEMIT, okey, maybe we are familiar with artwork ,,

What is called artwork ....?
The artwork is a work that has not yet been created by someone who has great skill and mind power made with beauty and sometimes there is something that can be utilized, and some are created only to be a display, it depends on the use of his ...
artwork is divided into several classes :,

  1. art
  2. painting art
  3. art sculpture
  4. graphic art
  5. ceramic art and others.

in this case I may not be more detailed to explain it ,, if you want to know more details about the theory of the work of sani, please see the books about art, and maybe on google and from existing sources

I will show you a piece of aceh artwork about the mock illustration with good quality and interesting for you to see ...


this is a photo i grab a separate object

this is a photo i grab a separate object. the 2nd photo


This is a photo I took from a separate object. 3rd photo

and this is a complete and complete model photo for you to see, how when the photos of maket artwork that have been made, and this mockups are displayed in large-scale exhibition and able to attract the attention of many visitors and people who crossed it. I myself am proud of the greatness of the soul of a human person because humans are basically born not all perfect .. but we can dig and deepen the sciences of art ...

Here is a picture of a maket area through the maket.


Okey. You can see well when the photo of the model there are many forms of small and large mockups,
The conclusion from the photographs of the model is to produce the real thing with high value of work, in that theme describes a form of recreation area and place of attraction for everyone. So it becomes a potential in the area of ​​a great tourist attraction and a place of income for the local community ..

Okey. Thanks for friends Steemit, especially for those who have read and see my post

Sort:  

These are such fantastic models, I really enjoyed my visits to model villages in my travels and I'm always fascinated by the detail and scale they are able to reproduce. Fantastic!

Thank you verymuch..

okay, I will always follow you, hopefully your day is always happy..

This post has received a 0.72 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @aguess.

Interesting! Nice! I upvoted you!

PD: join me in this world of steemit looking my posts, rare content about this world, maybe you like it, maybe not, anyways, We can grow up toghether follow me and I follow you bro! :D

okey, thank you broo'

Wow! You've got a very nice post here @aguess. I love your article specially the photo of that miniature house ^_^. The design is just awesome!

@tiffanyrej, oh, yeah, thank you verymuch, If you like it, one day you can order it ,,..
if you like things like my post just follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67