You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cheating on winter

in #life5 years ago

Ah, triggers. I know about them. Each of us has a personal set, and then there are the predictable ones--stress on top of the list.
Glad you can get a break from the cold and sunless winter. Being good to ourselves is sometimes the best medicine we can take.
Here's to an early spring :)

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by! The Artic temperatures outside make spring seem like a far away dream. Luckily the calendar says otherwise. ;0)

I have a rather serious sun allergy. It doesn't matter what the calendar says. I can tell when spring is on the way because sun coming in my car window begins to get irritating. Then I know the earth is turning its face toward the sun and spring is around the corner. I wonder if the groundhog has the same feeling? Mine always comes sometime in February. Hasn't happened yet this year :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67