KINETIC SCULPTURES - ANTHONY HOWE

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Take the time to view the video below... it is worth it.

Anthony Howe is an American kinetic sculptor. He creates truly amazing wind-driven sculptures resembling pulsing, alien creatures and vortices.

Anthony Howe states that with his work he wants people just for a moment to experience a different kind of reality ... maybe more meditative ... and take people out of whatever nonsense is going on in their heads ...

Enjoy ...

Credit:

Howe designed a cauldron and accompanying kinetic sculpture for the 2016 Summer Olympics.

For additional information, I encourage you to visit his site.... https://www.howeart.net/

Sort:  

But maybe I like the nonsense that is going on inside of my head :-)

I have no doubt! :)

Read my profile if you want me to resteem your last blog post to my 36,000+ followers free. https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

good poste j adore c est génial continues

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87