Sort:  

Thanks for showing this. Serious issue.

I still remember clearly meeting my first bird stuck in the plastic bottle holders. I always cut the plastic rings now before I throw them away because of this. People need to see how trash affects animals to really understand how devastating it is. Thank you for sharing this.

Oh sad to hear.
Thanks

@aftabkhan10 People dump their waste without a care about other living beings but they should realize that their stupid actions result in death for other creatures.

They must ban plastics :(

This is quite heartbreaking

Great information about Nature Reserve. It is a great Matter of concern that we can not think what will be happen in future if we do all like this. shame on us.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

You got a 5.81% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @aftabkhan10! Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @oceanwhale. Visit www.OceanWhaleBot.com for details!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55