Sort:  

I am a med-student from Germany.
But the symptoms you describe are the same!
No matter whether PhD or MD.

Keep studying and fighting, everybody!

This is so true. Being an undergraduate is no stress compared to the postgraduate level.

OMG I feel this kind of syndrome already even just for taking a master not even phd yet but whatever mention in this post is kind of true.

I can definitely see this. Thank you for sharing.

Yeah! its true. I can feel that ...lol xx

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

I'm pHD student and it is true what you says, it is hard everywhere

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61830.18
ETH 2457.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54