You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Name Two Secrets In Your Life Than No One Knows About You. [@mindhunter Discusses]

in #life7 years ago

IQ–tests doesn't picture intelligence at all. Every test only pictures, what the publisher of a test expects from his subjects. You can write books about the theme but my first sentence said it all. IQ–Tests are just ignominious.
I cherish your postings very much and you know, you are one my most voted persons on Steemit but I never would tell you any of my secrets, because they would not be secrets anymore if I start to tell about. I think, your IQ-tests are covering the quite proper understanding of this issue as well.

Sort:  

Ha ha! Thanks for all your upvotes @afrog - I know your not a chicken! Keep them secrets internalised my friend :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51