Fun at Home! - by @awgbibb

in #life6 years ago (edited)

These are My Neighbours Dogs where they belong!

Last Friday coming down Sage Street I noticed My Neighbour and one of
his daughters running up and Down the Road Pursuing these Dogs which
had obviously got out!

006.jpg

Parked the Navara in the Driveway.

Scarlett , Waynes 6 month Old Ridgeback was getting quite upset , so I
walked over to pacify Her.

Next thing I feel a heavy blow into the Back of My Leg look Down and see this!

018.jpg

The Neighbours come running across to me , and at the Sametime , I
receive a message from the Blockwatch reporting that there is a,

White , Double Cab LDV at 3 Sage street ( there has been one used in a number of robberies in the area)!

So while I am still surveying my Damage , an armed Patrolman , comes
screeching to a Halt and jumps out his car.

We soon explain that I actually stay there, and the vehicle is my sons!

This Gorgeous Puppy is Scarlett!

Call My Doctor , but as Ramadan has just completed , is not available,
go to my local Chemist where they clean it up and put plaster on it .

Damaged a Tendon and a small puncture in a vein, and of course, My Levi's have just had their expiry date reduced!

Went back to the Chemist Saturday Morning for a checkup , Johan was
looking somewhat battered?

Turns out he was mugged by 4 Gentlemen on the way home , who relieved
him of all excess baggage?, Cell phone, wallet , etc. ( he had
walked).

Sometimes Sunny South Africa, could be a little less trying?

Sort:  

the video of your pup reminds me of my Abbey running around our large pine tree in the yard. Run, Abbey, run. She always does, lol

is that actually a bullet wound?

Nope Just Bite Marks, looks nasty still, very lumpy bump.

That looks painful and terrifying. I hope you are OK.
Love the puppy. Looks so happy and so playful.

Fine thanks, just a bit sore, She is a Happy , Very playful, Girl.

que triste todo esto

Home is Fun place

Sounds like just another normal day in SA

Congratulations @africaunited! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73