You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm going to buy a Drone - There is a New Kid on the Block, the DJI Mavic Air!!!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I've always wanted a drone and they seem to be getting better all the time. But the problem is if you want a really good one that will give you great footage, is sable in the wind etc they are thousands. I am probably going to wait until some come down in price to get one. But they are incredibly cool and of course useful. Great post :)

Sort:  

This one could be a good choice ;) You have to see all the videos in the post that show the quality of the videos and everything else ... AMAZING!
PD: Maybe they look like photos but there are only videos in the post ;) You need to click on it to play them.

I have used my Dji Phantom 3 Standard and it can do almost everything that the more expensive ones do. It was about 500 USD + 300 in other equipments. I made a post a week ago which was shot entirely on the P3S if you want to check it. You really don't even need a thousand dollars to get started

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68