Hello to all users of the steemit community

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hi,
I would like to say hello to everyone.
My name is Adrian I am 20 years old from Poland.

I would like to add new messages everyday in the fields of: cryptocurrencies, rap music, and technological novelties. I hope they will be valuable.
I will try to write English and Polish posts later, we will see what will come out of it.
I also invite you to observe and comment
Regards
my country has very beautiful places
Tatry.-Park-Narodowy..jpg

Sort:  

Hello dearie..

Welcome to steemit, to interact and get to grow better on steemit, find your niche and be educated on steemit...do well to join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

Look forward to seeing you there.

thank you, I am learning freshly steemit I hope that I will be able to work well in the community

You are welcome dear... You sure will.. It will help... See you there

Thank you Adrian, welcome to STEEMIT, have lots of fun on the platform, we will appreciate your posting about technology and crypto and for sure rap and novelties.
Add pictures to your posts to make them more attractive to the community.

yes i know. I add photo thanks for you comment :D

Hello @adrick119709, welcome to Steemit!!!!

hi @anaviteko! regards for you :D

Hi @adrick119709, welcome to Steemit. I like the idea that you will try to use both English and Polish in your future post. I hope you will like it here on Steemit. It is a great platform to share your skills and knowledge. All the best on your journey. P.S. that is a beautiful picture.

thanks that you trust me, regards!

hey welcome to steemit! If you like epic cinematic photos and videos, follow my blog, it would be an honor to me! :)

hi! regards friend :D

Hi ! Nice to meet you. Regards :D

Congratulations @adrick119709! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66828.88
ETH 3113.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75