You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today I learned I still can get nervous - Giving my first interview on camera.

in #life7 years ago

it would be a fantastic interview indeed to watch i start following @terrybrock and i am so excited to see that interview not because you got nervous initially but it would be a great learning for me. well i am not an expert in dealing with nervousness but i think that nervousness is a feeling and it comes when we think that we are not capable of doing something, so the solution for such occasions is that just close your eyes take a deep breath and put your hand on your heart and say "all is well" and just motivate yourself that you are good and you are truly capable of doing this, i think by motivating ourself and assuming that all is well will help overcome nervousness, Stay confident and awesome my friend and thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60731.80
ETH 2630.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62