Mysterious Creature Caught On Camera | QUTUB MINAR ALIEN

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Good Day to all, Steemians!


Two friends stands on "qutub minar" in indian city Delhi, suddenly they saw a flying animal and all the peoples present at that time start shouting and running, see the images & video below to watch what exactly happens at that moment of time.

The flying alien or animal is moving so fast in the air and the peoples present out there caught this thing in their camera.

Below is the full video with original audio which i upload on my you tube channel.

Thanks for watching

I always appreciate your feedback and support.

Sort:  

Neat! Here's a 100% upvote to help counter what the stalker is doing.

thank you so much my dear friend.

Sure thing! Oh, and that video is amazing, it's a little blurry, could you tell what it was?

This is the strange creature caught on camera i don't exactly know what is this but i saw it on my local tv news so i decided to share it on steemit.

IMG_20170829_004605.jpg

no body can operate 8 to 9 account in one minute continuous for 2 months this is something unbelievable here is the persons fb profile he is the owner of @shahzaib and @shencoin and all other accounts here is it's fb profile https://web.facebook.com/shah.waraich.3 go ask him and leave me i have only one account and that is @adnanrabbani my family members have two accounts but they use it rarely.

Great topic @adnanrabbani
Thanks for sharing

3 ID only 1 person woww let's fight began:))

This is your truth you spammer, cheater actually these guys did it well because to deserve this sort of treatement. https://steemit.com/steemit-abuse/@droucil/busted-found-me-yet-another-fishy-guy-proof-included

Hahaaa you seen it Yaa it's truth I know its my fault on steemit and I feel sorry for it and now I'm not commenting or posting and Your truth is you operating 8 id for just just for cents I mean wow you are an big commission junkies +scammer https://steemit.com/steemit/@droucil/busted-observing-one-hell-of-a-steem-commentator-miner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59359.30
ETH 3007.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75