About. ADITYA RIFQI HAMIZAN

in #life6 years ago

image

Assalammualaikum warahmatullah'hiwabarakatuh.

On this occasion. Today is 11/12/2018.
I am
@adikuala. Tell friends. Especially at ESTEEMIT.
That my new son was born into the world. 12/10/2018. At 6:10 a.m. 4 Kg body weight.

With gratitude to Allah SWT.
Our son was born normally. That is at a health clinic in the city of GEUDONG ACEH UTARA.

My House

https://goo.gl/maps/E8CGEDziDDP2

image

Our son is born in this North Aceh rencong land. We will name it:

ADITYA RIFQI HAMIZAN AK.H.

The name has meaning.
Handsome, smart, wise and gentle man.
Whereas (AK.H). It symbolizes initials. My name is @adikuala and her mother is named "hamidah"

With the presence of our new son. We hope. Hopefully he can later become a devoted person to father and mother. Useful for Indonesia and the nation of INDONESIA. Especially ACEH. Of course with all my friends' Prayers.

This post has a notification or news. To all of you at ESTEEMIT.
Hopefully it can be a good post.

Note
Children are entrusted by God to you.
And God will test you.
How far is your love
You will make him. As God's mandate. Or it will be a sin for you. (AMIN).

image

image

image

Towards the birth of ADITYA RIFQI HAMIZAN.
On Monday. 10/10/2018. I am in the district of Central Aceh. Before leaving for work, I felt tremendous anxiety. But I tried to fight it. That anxiety turned out to be a sign. About his birth.

After calling my child number 3. Named. I immediately rushed home to NORTH ACEH. Because the news heard the mother felt pain. In the stomach. On the way home, it rained along the road for about 3.45 hours. Traveling 150.Km. Heading to my house. I keep going without stopping. Riding a motorcycle. Without using a septi raincoat. In a hurry. I only hope that the baby and his mother will survive with the permission of "ALLAH SWT". When I arrived home it turned out. God heard my prayer. his brother was born at 6:10 in the morning. Just before dawn. Alhamdulillah "Alhamdulillah".Even though I'm not with his mother. when dying to give birth to it.

ADITYA RIFQI HAMIZAN.

Born well. Without having to "Operation" (Normal).

From my experience. Of my five children. only 2 people could not accompany me at the time of his birth. Namely children number 3 and number 5.
The first child died.

For the second, normal and 4th birth. Must be a big operation.

Based on my experience.

I beg all men. Never underestimate the sacrifice of a WOMEN.
Because there are so many challenges that must be passed. To give us happiness. Namely in the form of children. Which is the pride of each of us.

Good relationship. Sacred Love. Selfless happiness. Encourage each other from various factors. For the achievement of household happiness. Long telenovela. Real. They must adjust the storyline. And men are leaders of a family.

Add this story. I deliberately wrote it down. To share experiences in building relationships between husband and wife. Also as a guide for all of you. Single

Once again. I said. Hopefully this post is useful. And can be a guide to a few words. What did you read in this post. Today.

maps and pictures of GPS screenshots. while traveling home.
image
image

To Respond.

-Continue the battle in your life as much as you can.
-don't ever give up trying. For the sake of your child and your wife and your family's future.

  • "AKHIRAT" You or your world God only knows. Depends on your actions.
Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82