You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Halfway Reflectionz...

in #life6 years ago

This paragraph of your contain a lot of hidden truth, nearly everybody asked this kind of questions, what is it that I have achieved so far in this half year, am I making progress over my set goals , there are a lot of questions we do ask ourselves each day in which we find little or no answer too, I can say that, that is what life entails since there isn't perfect answer to question that our mind ever poses. When new year approaches we all think and felt it will always be better off the previous years but sometimes when looking closely we see that we have actually little or nothing at all. Life isn't a bed of rose, no matter hard we try to make things happen we can't always triumph beyond destiny we are really a product of our world, Like I used to ask myself, what is it that I have achieved, sleepless nights and a lot of goals that is yet to be achieved, have I not planned well, am I lacking basic things that life require in order to make a desirable change and fall forward, but I couldn't find answers to this question, I always hope I could find answers to this question of mine. I could say I am half way realizing my set goals for this year but I would remain optimistic that anything could happen before the year laps like that.

I always used this to calm myself.
Nobody can be like you, so you have no competitor and if seeing other people's success will make you sabotage their success, then you will never prosper in whatever you do. Learning how to rejoice over the blessings of others I believe will always shaped one's thinking positively towards actualizing one's own dreams. Accepting life reality can turn a dreary day to day that is bright and exciting, it can make a wonderful and valuable possibilities to suddenly appear all around someone, It can even open door to a world abundance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72