You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Most Irrelevant Question in Regards to Steemit

in #life6 years ago

I feel you on this one bro. It's not just my friends, it's people on the Internet itself nowadays. I constantly enter into a debate about something with someone, and suddenly find out they want me to explain the basis of the debate to them. I'm like wait... so you don't even know that? I used to do the explaining.. but now I'm like "dude, go away and do some research, educate yourself about the basics, and then return to the debate if you still feel like it" :)

Sort:  

Yeah, buddy. It's like a disease that's only getting worse as time goes by. "Human attention span" will soon be going the way of the dodo, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74