You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop What You Are Doing; "Go Take A Selfie Or Groupie With Mama & Papa, For Tomorrow We Shall Sing Song".

in #life7 years ago

My dear Terry,

You know quite alright how very emotional i am and yet you spew out such wonderful sensitive-to-heart contents. I cant stop my tears from flowing now brcause so many times i have taken my mum for granted. I love her too much to even think of losing her. I would embrace her more often now and love her more. More than anything to me, she is priceless😢😢😢.

By the way, i have missed so much from your blog qnd person. I am writing exams so i had to reduce time on here even if i hate to do so. I dropped a few contents on my blog though. You should check them out in your leisure. I would make sure to bounce heavily on your blog to catch up on the tears token updates i must have missed once i finish my exams. Do keep me in your prayers for success. I havent stopped praying for you too. I would even add Baba Terry to my prayers now. May we not all lose anymore than we have already done.
Much love from @aderonkemi💕💕💕💕

Sort:  

I wish you good grades in your exams.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70