BnBnation

in #life6 years ago

image

Hola! let's build a nation and let's call it BnBnation ✨
.
I'm Adeline and the person behind www.belleandbrushes.com, I'm a makeup artist and a beauty enthusiast who happens to get even more creative by doing watercolor paintings.
.
I do what I do because it is what makes me happy, it is what my heart desires, and that desire is to continue my passion and share it to the world, I want to inspire, share, and influence my fellow creatives in a positive way (of course).
.
And by those goals, I created the blog. The outlet of my journey towards becoming a better artist and a better individual. With lots of side beauty tips and tricks so go check it out 😁 link is in my bio.
.
I have been to a life test recently and I can say I have move forward and a changed woman in terms of perspective in life. It is time to bring it on and conquer the world again. Join me as we build BnBnation slowly and start a new chapter 😊
.
And oh! by the way, If you need some talk, I'm just a DM away 😘
.
#daretoshare2018

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi @adeline it's nice to stumble upon your blog while browsing in the #philippine trend right now. Welcome to Steemit! I-push natin ang lifestyle/beauty blog/vlog. Kasi very very few lang tayong nasa ganitong niche na Pinoy dito sa Steemit. Followed you to read more of your blogs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63