You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking The Debate Of God's Existence To A Whole Nother Level

in #life6 years ago

DOES GOD EXIST?.
I believe in GOD and I know he exists.

Here are my reasons:

  1. As a child I used to hear Him speak to me and direct me, and I don't mean an imaginary friend.

  2. I feel His Presence: I feel His comfort when I need it and I feel Him walking with me and leading me when I need direction.

  3. He answers me when we have a conversation in Prayer.

  4. I know GOD exists through His Word.

5.He has revealed Himself to me through His HOLY SPIRIT.

I don't expect a layman to understand all these.

But, it's more of the Spiritual than the Physical.
And cannot be explained by mere words but until you have an Encounter with GOD yourself.
GOD SURELY DOES EXIST.

Sort:  

You have much personal experience with God. Those are powerful and rel moments. When people experience God for themselves it's unlike anything else. Thanks for sharing

You are right Sir.
It's an indescribable experience.
Words aren't adequate enough to express how real GOD is.
It just has to be experienced personally.
I pray all those doubting HIS Existence have a life changing encounter with him-just like Saul's encounter or even better.
Thanks @humanearl, I pray more people see the debate and are transformed by it.
💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57