You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 Life Lessons You Can Learn From An Introvert

in #life7 years ago

You pretty much hit the nail on the head with this article!
I am also an introvert and can relate to all of this. I have a handful of friends and they always come to me for advice about any number of things. We can see through the clutter and give them straight answers.
I think we are also good at seeing through the deceptions of other people and their "nature."
It's strange, but when I was just a kid, I always thought it was my obligation to learn as much as I could about everything.

Thanks for sharing!

....upvoted and resteemed, my friend!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the kind words. I really appreciate it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55