You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why steemit should be my full time job - A list of all my projects (an application for your ongoing support)

in #life7 years ago

I hope this platform will work better then all the other attempts , it seams after a while people focus more on the money makeing aspect then on the content. Good luck !

Sort:  

It's natural that people focus on the money making aspect because most of us are struggling or doing jobs we don't love. I'm just trying to focus on doing what I love while also inviting the money to flow to me if it can. I'm Trying to be as honest and transparent as possible. I would love to get rich on steemit but not if it stops being fun and meaningful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89