❤️Acro Pic of the Day and Acroyoga flow! 📷[video inside]

in #life7 years ago

Acro Pic of the Day and Acroyoga flow!

acro on the beach.jpg

Hey guys!
Here is a short clip from this weekend at a park get together.
Alicia and like like to free flow our acroyoga. Check it out:

Thanks for watching guys.
Please upvote and restreem.

ezgif.com-resize.gif
@acromott

Sort:  

To do that in the open is pure freedom!
Keep enjoying your life m8!!

Thanks my friend!
I appreciate the comment.
:)

Wow, great acrobatics

ha ha.. too good :)

Stunning ! As you might know, I did acrobatics and cheerleading when I was younger and now I am a dancer. I know how tough these exercises are and I would love being able to re-do this but you guys are great ! Love your acroyoga !

Thanks so much! I am glad you enjoy my posts! :)

I didn't know you did acrobatics and cheer leading when you where yonger! Way cool.
I did notice you do dance though! Which is freakin awesome!

I bet you would pick up acroyoga quick! Dancers have excellent body awareness! ;)

Hi! Have you heard about @krwhale? It is similiar with @randowhale. For your information please click on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61567.88
ETH 3447.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50