You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alcoholism: 50 Days Sober. What Have I Done With All The Extra Money? And Other Tidbits

in #life7 years ago

STart steemit AA and allow users to report clean days as posts to get rewards from them like a money cash incentive to stay clean! NA too!

I have been clean off heroine for over a year and i have no urges to ever spend my crypto on drugs ever again (not even weed as i always find that for free)

God i cant imagine having to trade bitcoin for heroine, none of my heroine was online it was allll in real life, lots of it here in san diego because of the border, i never used the darkweb that would take too long! I kno some people do have darkweb addictions, that must suck, not having a real life connection to find and get your dope from!

anyway yeah drugs and money an the internet, a huge issue

watch this kurgestaat video on heroine addiction and how the opposite of addiction isnt sobriety but connectivity ,

altho i also have to remember

Sort:  

I may have already sent this message. I am not sure. You will be entered into a drawing for 50 SBD for your support in my sobriety adventure. Thank you as it is greatly appreciated. 75 days sober today.

@ackza What a great idea! I am going to have to sit on this one and ponder it. I like it. I will additionally watch the video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39