Greetings From A Historical Festival In Germany

in #life6 years ago (edited)


Hello,

these are short greetings from Germany.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Here are some more pictures:
IMG_20180609_151946.jpg

My daughter @anikamertens:
IMG_20180609_151134.jpg

IMG_20180609_150342.jpg

This is my friend. He has stolen an egg:
IMG_20180609_151007.jpg

This man played on a fantastic drum (I thought I have made a movie from it, but it was only a picture :-( ):
MVIMG_20180609_154410.jpg

Regards, Achim

Sort:  

All good and well, but I must insist that you continue your quest after the festival

quest.jpg

festival looks nice there

Hello Foreveraverage,
thank you very much for this nice picture!

Regards, Achim

Hey @achimmertens, I hope the festival was a success and you where able to restock before continuing your journey. As a thank you for keeping the realm safe I made sure to record your brave deeds in this article. I pray to the gods for your safety and hope our paths may cross again in times of peace and prosperity

welcome my friend. i am shure you will have a great time here.

You dressed German....

Greetings from Nigeria too

Special greetings to you too achim. This is a wonderful day for calling to remembrance the things that transpired in Germany.

Someone stole an egg?...hahaha that's very funny.

Thanks for sharing.

Hi Yohan,
"transpired"?
OK, I think you are inspired of my short arm t-shirt ;-)

Regards, Achim

Special greetings to you too achim. This is a wonderful day for calling to remembrance the things that transpired in Germany.

Someone stole an egg?...hahaha that's very funny.

Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59239.68
ETH 2525.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50