You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Photography Process

in #life6 years ago

I use an app to edit photos on my smartphone to make everything quicker. It's called snapseed. Give it a try when you want to share some smartphone ones and feel like tweaking them a bit.
In the third picture did you manage to keep your balance or you got some help from the wall? I was doing vrishikasana for some months and I managed to "take my legs" off the wall and even keep the pose for about 20 seconds and I am curious about your performances also for this type of asanas.

Sort:  

I’m similar at about 20 seconds holding on my own off the wall. But I don’t know how to fall well, and so I always kick up at the wall for the times I over shoot it!

I’ll check out the app. He uses a big Nikon for the good shots though so I think He likes the present process.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94