You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HONK

in #life6 years ago

Recently I really found myself many times reacting with anger, especially in traffic. It's not that I developed it over night, but no matter in what other situations I seem to let go the luggage you are talking about in traffic I don't have patience at all. I guess I have too much espirito latino as a driver. Working on it though...as with other flaws.

Sort:  

In my experience most people have 1 of 3 core emotional tendencies when stressed or triggered. Anger, fear or shame. Sounds like yours is anger, and yes genetics and Latino heritage can contribute muchly to that “passionate” way you’re wired. My man is core anger as well. It gets ugly sometimes, but it often help him get more stuff done than fear or shame types. there are pros and cons to each type.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63707.00
ETH 2746.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64