My favorite season coming...soon

in #life5 years ago

image

Without being too optimistic I can say that winter's days are numbered and the sun seems to agree with me. We have had a proper winter, snow and cold but with a lot of clouds also that make the town grey and my mood also.

Sun started to make its presence felt again today after a while... A bit shy I have to say but it is a start. I like sunny days, I like springs and can't wait to bath into the sun again everyday.

The forecasts gives me hope also showing us an end of the week with lots of sun and over 10°C and a pretty similar next week. Hope it will "keep its word" because I've had enough with winter. How about you, what's your favorite season?

Thanks for attention and have a great day!
Adrian

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

It’s sunny here today as well. I can temp in double digits this week

Posted using Partiko iOS

Spring is not that far anymore.

Summer is my favorite season, I love more warmth than cold. Have a nice weekend! 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

It was mine to. I am a fan of spring now 😎. Have a nice weekend you to!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68101.41
ETH 3762.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69