Dandelion

in #life5 years ago

image

Whenever I see this dog, although not having quite the same colors, I remember Scooby Doo from the famous cartoons I used to watch when I was a child. You might have watched them as well if you are close to my age.

Although he's not that big as Scooby Doo he is of a big size dog breed. I have no clue which one despite being the dog of one of my friends. I simply didn't cared to ask...

A gentle giant he is that I haven't ever heard barking ever or felt threatened around him. Moreover I felt like he needed some attention this evening and I was there to give mine. Generally he minds his own business and you don't see him wagging his tail around you too much. Today was different.

Hence, I couldn't stay away from a selfie with him while petting the big old fellow. He might look sad but he really isn't and has plenty of everything, food and chicks... Dandelion is his name if you were wondering.

What's your favorite pet by the way?

Thanks for attention,
Adrian

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57