You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some of My Favourite Personal Productivity Tips

in #life7 years ago

2 things difficult to follow for me:

  1. No Social Media, Email or News in the Mornings
  2. No Computer/Connected Devices Before Bed
    A lot of times now, my news is coming social media - fb or twitter
    Addicted to steemit. How not to do no. 2? Yes, I heard the screen makes it difficult to sleep and I feel it too.

2 things easier to follow for me:

  1. Mindful Meditation
    This doesn't need to take long. We just need to learn to take long slow breathe. Even sitting on bus or standing on a train for longer session.
  2. Take a Walk
    Not a stroll but brisk one to the bus-stop or train station or meeting points
    Of course, I take a shower too :-) I don't have a bath tub or I could be checking steemit in there.
Sort:  

I think we all have certain things we struggle with more than others.

Priorities and sacrifices. Part of daily decisions all of us have to make. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61964.40
ETH 2998.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47