Sort:  

thing about grammar is...

if you understand what I said then it doesnt matter how i expressed. I am not chasing you for your mistakes. I should sir!

ur the only one who chases me for grammar and spelling. I wonder what i did to you!!

Ok, then I take if as rental. You should if you see any mistake.
Will appreciate it. Sometimes. we go post too fast and mistake can be confusing to my readers.

its ok man. im just cranky due to some outside influences. I love your comments and posts. these new changes in steemit life, we have both put in our time. I feel like im starting over again. Dont stop; your comments keep me going.!

**edit. i make changes based on your comments, usually. Tonight I am just a lost soul.

Well, sometimes we are just too tired. good night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31