Sort:  

That would be kind of nice if I got to travel internationally!

I think the job starts of exciting at first but then you become mundane or you love it because of your passion for it. Guess that's kind of similar for many roles.

I could imagine it would get old pretty fast potentially unless a person was able to pick different routes and stay there for a few days when it was somewhere exciting.

I think it depends on the route on how long you stay and what time the flight arrive too. From Singapore, all the flights are international and some flight time coud be only an hour. So, I guess they may even come back on the return route unless it's the last flight out.
I don't think you change routes every other day but maybe more often than once every half year. Check out @gladysmak to read the life of a flight attendant a bit more. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69768.04
ETH 3884.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73