Are you a Grab app alpha/beta tester and do you get paid for being? 😎(by @ace108)

in #life5 years ago

I started using Grab Food app a couple of times.
While I've been using Grab app too, I decided to try out the food delivery with the recent offer I saw but when I clicked on Food, it led me to install their Grab Food app but it was easy to link the account together and I can used the same Grab wallet.
Recently, I found out they are banging the two apps together. I only knew about it after I read this news:
https://www.straitstimes.com/business/grab-to-integrate-grabfood-into-its-main-app


🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
Source: https://musopen.org/


https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro

Source: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/

I just uninstalled my Grab Food app and tried to use Grab app to order food. It is still pushing me to install Grab Food app but I know there is someone who mention using Grab to order food. You know who you are. ;-) Now, the news said the beta testing will roll out only in May. Now, we are not through with April yet.





Are you able to order food from the main Grab app?
If so, are you are alpha tester or beta tester?
Do you get paid for it?
Sorry for the questions but if you do get paid, it sounds like a great assignment.
Then the question is: How do I get in?

Recent Post

FIRST2
📷Happy Easter | 复活节快乐 😎(by @ace108)
FIRST3
📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20190420, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST4
RecUp - Record voice memo to cloud
FIRST5
📷#BeautifulSunday Goodbye dolphin, goodbye market and hello lights | 别了磁盘,别了熟食中心和区间灯具😎
FIRST6
📷Monthly Author Challenge #04.21 Will you pay 10 bucks for this shit? | 你会花10块钱买这便便💩?中华😎
FIRST7
📷#DailyPetPhotography The cat is suspicious | 怀疑猫😎
FIRST8
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自 20190417 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20190417
FIRST9
📷Monthly Author Challenge #04.20 Chung Hwa | 中华😎

SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue

Please see my other posts: @ace108

请看我其他帖: @ace108

Sort:  

We are Uber eat in Japan.

Posted using Partiko iOS

We had Uber and Uber eats before but since Uber sold to Grab in Southeast Asia, i don't see Uber eats anymore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37