You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wasp Man

in #life6 years ago

XD I'm rolling oh my goodness. Reminds me of that time I stepped in a ground nest and my father bravely jumped in for a daring rescue. I had no idea that I'd stepped in it or that there was a nest of wasps slowly swarming around my little legs, he and my older sister were acting strange and staring at my feet trying to figure out how to get me to safety without disturbing the now agitated but still passive wasps. So naturally I looked down, screamed like a banshee and lost my mind.

Dad jumped in and threw me into the water (we were fishing), now the wasps were pissed. Sister came in to grab me and bring me back to the car, she got stung a good few times, and Dad... Well in order to save me he had to take my place. I remember his funny dance clearly, I also remember very clearly my mother (they'd been divorced for years and both remarried) dropping his pants when he brought us home to put her special sting paste one the incredible amount of red bumps all over his legs and ass. I was only stung once.

Evil, evil creatures. What would little girls do without Super-Dad's to protect them from such monsters? Excellent job, Super-Dad. ;)

Sort:  

Hehe, that's exactly it. I normally run a mile but couldn't have them messing with my girl!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43