Sort:  

Well I hope you will read...I mean it's personal to me Iand I feel strongly about the issues
.I hope I don't offend anybody or bore them...I've had a pretty crappy life...I mean I don't sit around dwelling on it lol..but the abuse started from a young age then in relationships as an adult ..suicide attempts ..severe panic disorder ...gaining lots of weight. ..becoming a doormat ..low self esteem...lol I could be a series of lifetime movies..but sharing would be like therapy for me and maybe help someone else...we will see :) :) Kayleigh

, sending you the love dear.

I would love to read. and you aren't alone. I do dwell on a lot though.. :( Here is the video that has helped me. and sending you the love , dear.

Thank you so very much...we can both share our stories...I really want to see the video but my data has lasted longer than I thought ..it's about to go I will be back in 5 days and it will still be here for me to watch thank you for you kind thoughts. .. words and love :) :) Kayleigh
And of course I'm following you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68