You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do I Make Mistakes? Yes! Am I Perfect? No! Do I Owe @abrockman an Apology? Maybe! So Let's Find Out, Shall We!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Damien (nice to address you by your name after all of long talks). First of all, I apologize for not seeing this post until now, but I am honored and humbled you took the time to do this. I wrote an entire follow-up article Here.

Your mentorship and advice is greatly appreciated and like I have said, I am growing from this experience to better myself and to better my involvement in this community. Your actions are what I truly believe Steemit is all about. Dare I say this could be the beginning of an actual friendship? ;) I hope so.

Also, thank you to everyone in the comments for even more insight. Hearing others point of views and feedback is very constructive. I appreciate all the new followers and I will be applying all of this to my new posts moving forward.

I upvoteed my own comment purely for visibility <– Look, more transparency!

Sort:  

No need to apologize for not seeing this. It was better that you decided on your own to come back, without knowing. That's why I didn't say a damn thing! LOL. I can't control what people do though. I tried, I hope people can help and support your work, but that's all I can do.

I hope things work out for you, I really do. By the sounds of it, you've accomplished some great things in your life. You should see success here and yeah, you have friends here as well.

See you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62419.28
ETH 2628.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56