You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Steemy - I Snooped on my Partner by Accident and Didn't Like What I Found

in #life8 years ago

Sorry, Dear.steemy! Didn't mean to come off poorly. Was honestly just having fun. My apologies.

In all seriousness, thought the answer was great. I think snooping is an incredibly important topic, especially because we have so many opportunities to access other loved ones information.. opening up the laptop still logged in to FB.. Getting text message notifications etc.

Sort:  

I was actually wondering if I could resist :). I'm not sure that I could haha

There's so many chances for us to spy on each other, it's true. You didn't come off poorly at all, and I think it's sage advice to never ever snoop. Thanks for lending your insight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60441.03
ETH 3344.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48