You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Steemy - I Want to Leave the State for Love

in #life8 years ago

Really really enjoying these @Dear.steemy! such a valuable part of the community.

I can definitely relate to Lovestruck. It's why I left everything in the United States to go move to Chile and be with her. Thankfully it's working out so far.

Keep up the good work! [Again, my apologies for my 'immature' comment on one of your previous posts.] These are truly great.

Sort:  

No apologies needed, YOU are a welcome and valuable member of this forum, and I want you to be able to express your opinion. I don't ever snoop, myself ;)

I love that you left for Chile for love, that takes courage and willpower! Thank you for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60277.41
ETH 3351.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42