You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The eternal heartache of a distant dad

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Thanks Mike

We share a meal together, a birthday party, a special moment for a grand child, all are places that you will find "all four of my parents".

This must be pretty cool, double parents should = a more well-rounded child - at least that's where Aldus Huxley's thinking was in 'Island'.

I guess you could never know how you'd react, until being in the shoes. It was one of the most difficult decisions of my life for sure, and as you can tell, one I'm still living in doubt with - even though the immediate effect was improved health.

Thanks for the words of encouragement, I cant wait to see her comment on how much she's grown :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63894.70
ETH 3178.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63