You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mrs Beeton's Beers!

in #life5 years ago

😂

IMG_1143.PNG

I'm here for the bizarre video edits, and to confirm that these beers were actually as bad as they sounded.

A sweet fart in a glass is still a fart in a glass. Courageous stuff meesterboom, I am drinking a beer in your honour!

Sort:  

I hope your beer is far nicer than the ones I had! Serves me right going for these fancy dan ones!

Like the mask? :OD

One euro for a 500 ml bottle of Becks, the tried and tested safe option, courtesy of Lidl.

An excellent mask, and as usual, no other references?!

One euro, thats top notch! Lidl, on the jeweled isle? Wow, they have a long reach!

None other! ;O)

Yeah it's my go to when i can't afford one I like that's shipped over from Valencia. Lidl and Mercadona are right next door - a wealth of choice just a short cycle away :)

Canne believe it, next week a murder or a tea-bagging - something that must be commented on, if you watched the bloody video that is!

Lol, there are no watchers anymore. I will go back to GIFs like I used to!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36