You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When You Are Confident You Can Do It, You WILL!

in #life7 years ago

Hi Kaylin, first of all, congratulations on your promotion at Amazon! (Wonder what you are buying/selling?)

Definitely agree that some positive reinforcement, by no other than yourself, can go a long way in lifting yourself to face the challenges ahead. I never gave it much weight until I started with it a year or so ago, more out of necessity than interest, and I can definitely say I feel much more confident in myself for doing so. Nice one!

Sort:  

I sell Shirts, Mugs etc and coloring books.

Exactly! Youshouldn't rely on others to motivate you, but yourself.
I'm glad you started practicing the same thing, It makes such a big difference.

Ah nice, steem and amazon keep you busy then!

Yeah boosts from others are nice to have, but you need the belief in yourself to make it stick permanently imo. Have a good day in your virtual shop :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51