You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good content does not have to be brand new. Content created in the past has potential monetary value on Steemit.

in #life7 years ago

I agree, but needed some reassurance. I started out searching for topics I was interested in and seeing if they returned any results. More often than not they did, which put me off writing on the subject.

Now I see it as an option to, not just reiterate, but provide your own angle on the subject and hope that this attracts new interacts and interest.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Your welcome. Of course, everyone is different but for me writing about crypto, my own thoughts and life are what I enjoy the most. I guess having fun creating doing so is key.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32