You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺ Message to most people: Throw your phone away! Part 1

in #life7 years ago

Lots of time sucking apps to deal with, buzzing you throughout the day over the smallest thing. I think it's a good move to blow all the notifications away, and then you'll only pick up the phone when you need something from it!

(....back to my new time sucker, Steemit curation!)

Sort:  



Yeah man definitely! I did a full factory reset yesterday on my phone. I only have my web browser on my home screen, and guess what? I feel so free! Nothing I need to think about that I haven't checked yet.

(....back to my new time sucker, Steemit curation!)

Hahaha yeah, at least this time sucker i worth it.

Freeeedom!

Yeah enjoying this game a lot more - expecting the number of players to go ballistic, which will be epic!

Totally agreed! I think Steemit still has a few issues to overcome before mass-adoption, but I believe they will overcome all those things, and really soar! Exciting times :)

Yeah for sure. Some of the tools the community have written help, but still some way to go. I'm just happy to be involved now cause the future looks bright!

Amen to that my man! Definitely. Let's do this :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51