You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where To Go From Here

in #life5 years ago

It was a massive call, and I don't envy those involved at all.

I too think that starting from scratch would be tough, and this could well be the signal to go see what's happening outside. Saying that, if the bulk of the active community is up for it, I could be inspired for one more go.

Rest well.

Sort:  

Pack our bags, fill our luggage with our problems and take it all with us? I'd prefer to fix things, carry on. I'll make the decision if I need to make the decision. For now, it seems quiet here, so maybe I will try this sleep thing out. Another tough call.

It's unlikely to happen and I think 2 more forks will be coming shortly. One by the Tron-side to reduce power down times so the exchanges can cough up the staked STEEM, and one from the previous bunch to reduce witness votes/0 stake/etc.

So we will likely get double the coins, although there value is likely to be much lower than current valuations.

I'd like to be wrong.

Having one of those that's not what I want to hear moments.... LOL!

The doctor said the same yesterday :)

You should get a second opinion. Where's everyone? Discord again?

I see 30 people sitting in silence in the PAL discord, none of them are top 21-50 witnesses though.

Well whatever. Community. I'm going to bed.

And yeah I already put my votes in for those witnesses.

I just powered up another 800 STEEM, roughly. I can't help this place any more. That's the best I can do.

A bold move! I just can't add any more in at present but respect those that are.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65