You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whisky In The Jar Beers!

in #life5 years ago

Who the fuck is Cheryl!?

That second beer, I've never seen anything so black in a glass.

Next week I shall be joining you with something a little more pale as it is the 1st of February and my self imposed sentence is over, boom!

Sort:  

I will be glad to have you returned to the fold!!

I can't wait for a nice pale beer, I love the dark ones but two weeks of barrel aged ones is making me long for simpler times. This black devil is a fecking belter though.

It is ridiculously black and it poured like oil!

Bloody Cheryl... :OD

I prefer the sesh ales cause you can drink more of them, those 12%'ers are brutal and start turning me inside out after 4/5.

I think next month I'll not go mad, and try to locate some decent brews. I did have a post planned for my local which does have some quality brews most of the time but it doesn't feel right to post it while I'm abstaining.

All I wanna do, is get leathered with Cheryl!

If it's the Cheryl I'm thinking of them I wouldn't mind getting lathered with Cheryl too!!

That's what I prefer with the sesh sales too, getting a good beer on as it were.

I'm looking forward to a brew post from your good self!! Top Banana!!!

Yes I think it's the same Cheryl, not seen her for 25 years so I presume she looks the same.... :)

Will see in a week or so when I'm allowed back inside the pub!

Maybe you will be barred for not being a team player!! ;0)

!ENGAGE 25

Keep forgetting to add this at the bottom of me comment, misterspam :O

Lol. I actually forget myself too!!



@meesterboom you have received 25 ENGAGE from @abh12345!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34