You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Urban Bourbon Boogie Beers!

in #life4 years ago

...blacker than the screen of a broken iPhone 6

Dark indeed!

Perhaps the weaker beer should have been put to the sword first, even though 8 out of 10 for the D milk is still pretty fine.

Enjoy your remaining beers tonight Boomy, I have a feeling you'll be rather chipper!

Sort:  

I should have had that milky one first but I actually thought it would be the best!! Woohoo, I am feeling quite chipper right now!!! Back in the red eye!! Cheers!!! :0D

They are crapping on my cloudy pales %-wise, but these are going down a treat this eve, cheers!

I thought I was going to be on the pales when the beer shop was shut!! I am quite liking the brewdog Elvis Juice and the Innis and Gunn IPA at the moment! Morrisons have em! :0)

Brewdog have a fair few decent ones, I need to branch out to Morrisons at some point but can't think where the nearest is - could be a quest for quality brews ahead!

They have quite the selection! Brewdog do indeed. I bought a stack for the festive period!! Get those marching boots on and avail yourself to the Morrisons!! Wherever it may be!! :0)

I see one, just a short bus ride (or a long fecking walk away!). Stick the FitBit on and pay for the booze in SPORTS tokens, I think so!

Hehe, that's one of the best ideas ever!! Sports beers!!!

500 calories for the walk, 1500 back down the gullet - perfect! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68938.64
ETH 3763.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44