You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Black Beers Of Death

in #life5 years ago (edited)

What do they say in Spain?! Running off with the chimney sweep, whos face after a days work is not to dissimilar in colour to today's pale ales.

Well, they both passed with flying colours it seems, excellent!

I was half expecting a Darth Vader cut in the middle of one of these videos, but I'll blame that on the lack of time after the bedtime mission prior to the rewards of this booze.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Lol, I had totally intended some kind of cut scene fun in the videos but time was running away! Also, It was a struggle to get them before it got dark. I will have to start moving it back indoors I think. That if I keep it up, It takes a fair bit of effort all this malarkey and its much easier actually just drinking :OD

Yeah i can imagine - just transferring even short videos and producing the post, all takes away valuable (drinking) time. Things will be better when the post pays for the bevvies again, we hope!

Ah man, the days when they paid for them were the days of Kings!!!

You shall be king again!

I mean, look at that Mane!

You are right damn it!! Kingliness!

Running off with the chimney sweep,

:D

Boomy's words not mine, although I now see the confusion! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68