You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forget About Your Interests, Because Nobody Is Interested In That!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Let me tell you why this boy has done this silly mistake,
It a pure case of lack of knowledge, The person who joined him on this platform doesn't teach him how this platform works, how we can get noticed, what are the ways to have a relationship with other!
The person who has joined him here may have told him that he is earning a fair amount of money from steemit.
So what this guy have thought? I'll go on steemit, and will make a lot of money like others, but no one teaches him It takes some time to get noticed on this platform.
In the first two months of your steemit journey try to make a relationship with whales by commenting on their profiles. but Post the comment that is valuable and that is relevant to the post you are commenting on!
I'm from Pakistan, at the start I have done the same mistakes. but then with the passage of time, I start learning how this platform actually works.
I am noticing many of the Pakistanis, Indians, and Bangladeshis who are new to this platform are doing the same mistakes.
I thinking to star lessons for them but in our mother language that could be easily understood by them :)

God bless you, Sir!

Sort:  

I thinking to star lessons for them but in our mother language that could be easily understood by them :)

That would be great!

I'm from Pakistan

Hey neighbour, I am from India.


Help everyone you can, pass the knowledge you have. And Improve yourself in the journey! Enjoy it.

Glad to know you are from INDIA. :)
Yeah journey has begin :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05