LIFE ONLY RANGE STORY

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Assalamu'allaikum warohmatullohi wabarokatuh

LIFE ONLY RANGE STORY

We are better at talking about our brother, not with our brother.

I once saw a sentence at one of the inns while passing by on a bike that amazed me, it read:

"If you are satisfied, tell us about us, but if you are not satisfied, tell us."

Let's practice, so no more gossip (ghibah) between us.

The tongue is not boned, but it can kill many creatures.

Life is nothing but a series of short stories: from the ground - on the ground - back to the ground.

Then: counting - reward - or sin.

So make your life for God, you must be the happiest creature.

Sort:  

Hi, abdulbarry! I just resteemed your post!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot.
If you want to know more about me, read my introduction post.
Good Luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99